Contacts

Laboratory Contacts

Main Office/North America Contacts
Category Contact Telephone Email
Price QuotesMarzena Polowczyk+1 346 241 4178MPolowczyk@slb.com
Applications, InterpretationsDon Hall+1 918 940 6914DHall14@slb.com
Applications, InterpretationsJ.C. Chao+1 918 940 6928JChao2@slb.com

Wellsite Contacts

DQ1000 Domestic Deployment: USA and Canada
Company Contact Regions Telephone Email Located In
FIT SchlumbergerRodney WhiteUSA & Canada+1 918 940 6916rwhite10@slb.comTulsa, OK USA
King Canyon BuffaloChris NerudUSA+1 303 944 9387jcnerud@yahoo.comDenver, CO USA
Field Geo Services, Inc.Scott FieldUSA+1 970 424 5162scott.field@fieldgeoservices.comGrand Junction, CO USA
Canrig (EPOCH)Kevin RomeyUSA, GOM+1 337 364 3603Kevin.Romey@canrig.comHouston, TX USA
Canrig (EPOCH)Jim CarsonAlaska+1 907 561 2465James.Carson@canrig.comAnchorage, AK USA
StratagraphRandy HaleUSA, GOM+1 337 232 5510rhale@stratagraph.comLafayette, LA USA
DQ1000 International Deployment
Company Contact Regions Telephone Email Located In
FIT SchlumbergerRodney WhiteGlobal+1 918 940 6916rwhite10@slb.comTulsa, OK USA
FIT SchlumbergerFelipe Serrato AmorteguiSouth America+57 1 219 5000 ext. 5268FSerrato@slb.comBogota, Colombia
FIT SchlumbergerJavier SuarezSouth America+57 1 667 2417JSuarez28@slb.comBogota, Colombia
FIT SchlumbergerScott MorfordGlobal+1 405 517 6663SMorford@slb.comOklahoma City, OK
Gas Cannibal Information and Purchasing Contacts
Company Contact Regions Telephone Email Located In
FIT SchlumbergerMike SternerGlobal+1 918 940 6933msterner@slb.comHouston, TX USA

Technical Support

Category Contact Telephone Email
DQ1000 and Gas CanibalJavier Suarez+57 1 667 2417JSuarez28@slb.com
DQ1000 and Gas CanibalScott Morford+1 405 517 6663SMorford@slb.com
DQ1000 Applications and InterpretationsAleksandar Gligorijevic+1 713 689 6962agligorijevic@slb.com