Contacts

Laboratory Contacts

Main Office/North America Contacts
Category Contact Telephone Email
Price QuotesJim Lawnick+1 918 461 8984JLawnick@slb.com
Applications, InterpretationsDon Hall+1 918 461 8984DHall14@slb.com
Applications, InterpretationsJ.C. Chao+1 918 461 8984JChao2@slb.com
ContractsWells Shentwu+1 918 461 8984WShentwu@slb.com

Wellsite Contacts

DQ1000 Domestic Deployment: USA and Canada
Company Contact Regions Telephone Email Located In
FITMike SternerUSA & Canada+1 918 461 8984SSterner@slb.comTulsa, OK USA
Crown GeochemistryBruce WarrenUSA+1 580 243 8604Bruce@crowngeochemistry.comOklahoma City, OK USA
King Canyon BuffaloChris NerudUSA+1 303 944 9387jcnerud@yahoo.comDenver, CO USA
Field Geo Services, Inc.Scott FieldUSA+1 970 424 5162scott.field@fieldgeoservices.comGrand Junction, CO USA
Canrig (EPOCH)Kevin RomeyUSA, GOM+1 337 364 3603Kevin.Romey@canrig.comHouston, TX USA
Canrig (EPOCH)Jim CarsonAlaska+1 907 561 2465James.Carson@canrig.comAnchorage, AK USA
DHI ServicesJoe PollardUSA+1 281 384 3329jpollard@dhiservices.comHouston, TX USA
StratagraphRandy HaleUSA, GOM+1 337 232 5510rhale@stratagraph.comLafayette, LA USA
DQ1000 International Deployment
Company Contact Regions Telephone Email Located In
FITMike SternerGlobal+1 918 461 8984SSterner@slb.comTulsa, OK USA
FITFelipe Serrato AmorteguiSouth America+57 1 755 9498FSerrato@slb.comBogota, Colombia
Stratochem ServicesMohamed SaidN Africa & M East+20 104 020000Mohamed.Said@Stratochemlabs.comCairo, Egypt
DHI ServicesJoe PollardFar East, Brazil+1 281 384 3329jpollard@dhiservices.comHouston, TX USA
Gas Cannibal Information and Purchasing Contacts
Company Contact Regions Telephone Email Located In
FITMike SternerGlobal+1 918 461 8984SSterner@slb.comTulsa, OK USA

Technical Support

Category Contact Telephone Email
DQ1000Ro Shukla+1 918 461 8984RShukla@slb.com
DQ1000Mike Sterner+1 918 461 8984SSterner@slb.com
Gas CannibalMike Sterner+1 918 461 8984SSterner@slb.com

Office

Category Contact Telephone Email
BillingWells Shentwu+1 918 461 8984WShentwu@slb.com
Fax NumberOffice+1 918 461 2085N/A
Office Address
2217 N. Yellowood Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
United States